Row Wrapper 2

Tidewater 912

4.6429
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Snowbirds Welcome
25 and Older Welcome
No Pets
No Smoking
In unit Washer and Dryer
WiFi
During the summer months, you'll also enjoy complimentary beach service, which includes two padded chaise lounge chairs and umbrella (a $40 daily value from Mar 1 -Oct 31, 2019).

Tidewater is a new Resort Complex which offers the following amenities:

* 9th Floor Convenience - Middle of Condo - no road noise!
* Two-Lagoon Pools plus additional indoor heated pool
* Fitness Center (over 4000 square feet)
* Health Bar and Spa
* Conference Center (5000 square feet)
* Movie/Media Center
* 636 ft. of Gulf frontage
* Pool side Tiki bars
* Covered walkway from parking deck to main building
* Seven high speed elevators
* Free wireless internet in condo and throughout building
* Tidewater Beach Resort is a smoke free facility, and smoking is prohibited in the rooms and on the balconies

This unit is 'Platinum' rated on the 9th floor with a floor plan which offers both the living area and the master bedroom directly facing the gulf. A 30 foot balcony is accessible from the family room or the master bedroom. Most Tidewater Beach Resort one bedroom units do not have the master bedroom on the Gulf. Our unit also has floor to ceiling sliding doors in order to access the balcony. The bunk room is a separate room with a closet for the kids. The Family Room has a 42' HD LCD TV with DVD / VCR, and a 32' LCD TV with DVD in the master bedroom. Wireless internet provided in this unit!

The Family Room has a queen sleeper sofa, and plenty of room to comfortably accommodate six people. A fully equipped kitchen is available for your use. Two full baths are also available -- one full bath is off the bunk room and the other is off the master bedroom. The furnishings are upgraded 'Platinum' quality and the unit was professionally decorated.

Tidewater Beach Resort is located 1/3 mile from Pier Park (900,000 sq ft Complex of Shopping, Entertainment, and Dining) on Front Beach Road in the NEW and convenient west end of Panama City Beach. Pier Park opened in the spring of 2008 with such unique restaurants as Jimmy Buffets Margarittaville, Hofbrau Beer Garden, The Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House, Longhorn Steaks, Starbucks, Olive Garden, Wild Wing Café, Reggae J's and Five Guys Famous Hamburgers and Fries to mention just a few. Add to this shopping options such as Dillard’s, J C Penny, Old Navy, Ron Jon Surf Shop, and hundreds of specialty stores for your shopping pleasure! Additionally, enjoy and the 16 screen Grand Theater and IMAX Theater! With the new airport that opened in May of 2010, Panama City Beach is the premier vacation destination in the entire Florida Panhandle! What a great location less than a mile from Frank Brown Park and Back Beach Rd.

This is an impressive unit in the new Tidewater Beach Resort Complex that you must see! Discover the peaceful sound of the waves and spectacular views directly on the Gulf! Relax, recharge, and enjoy the beauty of the Emerald Coast!

Features

Amenities

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Beach Service

  • This condo comes with Beach Service from March 1st thru October 31st 2019. (beach chairs and umbrella).

Pet-Friendly

  • pets not allowed

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$121 /nt
2
$170 /nt
3
$196 /nt
4
$211 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$139 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$145 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$173 /nt
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$223 /nt
21
$252 /nt
22
$248 /nt
23
$245 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$197 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
$254 /nt
14
$244 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$246 /nt
17
$246 /nt
18
$256 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$203 /nt
25
$211 /nt
26
$255 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$149 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$165 /nt
10
$161 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$133 /nt
13
$126 /nt
14
$123 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$130 /nt
17
$127 /nt
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$114 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$226 /nt
31
$229 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$205 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$113 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$120 /nt
13
$132 /nt
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$113 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$116 /nt
28
$117 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$161 /nt
4
$174 /nt
5
$177 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$163 /nt
8
$164 /nt
9
$167 /nt
10
$169 /nt
11
$173 /nt
12
$174 /nt
13
$156 /nt
14
$153 /nt
15
$148 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$146 /nt
30
$149 /nt
31
$153 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$161 /nt
2
$161 /nt
3
$142 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$123 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$120 /nt
28
$126 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$136 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$156 /nt
23
$156 /nt
24
$153 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$164 /nt
27
$177 /nt
28
$181 /nt
29
$183 /nt
30
$183 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$181 /nt
2
$140 /nt
3
$127 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$130 /nt
6
$114 /nt
7
$169 /nt
8
$153 /nt
9
$154 /nt
10
$153 /nt
11
$156 /nt
12
$166 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$186 /nt
15
$167 /nt
16
$163 /nt
17
$156 /nt
18
$154 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$167 /nt
21
$184 /nt
22
$162 /nt
23
$158 /nt
24
$153 /nt
25
$152 /nt
26
$157 /nt
27
$166 /nt
28
$166 /nt
29
$147 /nt
30
$144 /nt
31
$141 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Vacation stay October 6th

October 2018
, covington, TN United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We booked this condo for our first fall break vacation as a family. When we arrived the condo was gorgeous and we loved everything about the Tidewater resort. Two days into our stay on Monday at lunch we received an email that we would need to evacuate as quickly as possible because hurricane Michael would be making landfall soon. I was extremely confused I didn’t receive a phone call to let us know that we were being evacuated. I called four star condo service and she explained that we only had until Tuesday morning at 6am at the latest to get out but we should probably go ahead and leave. The person on the phone said let us know if you are leaving now so I can notate it and I explained we would pack up and leave. I understand the hurricane is not four star condo services fault completely. Our check out time on Thursday would have been 10am but we were being forced to leave by 6am Tuesday and then encouraged to leave on Monday. But yet we waited for three weeks to hear anything on our refund and then when we do hear something we are told we will only we refunded for Tuesday and Wednesday night. I highly disagree because we were encouraged to leave on Monday afternoon. We received a refund of 260 dollars for 2 nights when honestly our whole vacation was ruined. The lack of customer service is concerning. I have emailed THREE different times and asked for a manager to call me yet I only get back sorry mam I can only do what my boss tells me. Is that how you all treat your customers? Peter Franco was very unprofessional on emails and on the phone to be honest. His response was basically my neighbor is the sheriff and the evacuation was on Tuesday so I don’t know what you want me to do. I’m a Retail Store manager for Walmart and I seriously can’t believe that’s a response that someone thinks is appropriate in customer service.

Manager's Response

I'm sorry that the hurricane ruined your trip. I totally understand because I received just under a 60 calls from all the guest that were affected. And, because the power was out for a few weeks the office was closed. I was the only voice for Four Star Condo Services. I answered every call and every email that I could for 3 weeks. After a few days I received wonderful news from PCB that everyone was okay. That person told me the mandatory police evacuation day was the 9th. The hurricane policy on the rental agreement you signed states that we refund starting from the day of the mandatory police evacuation. It also states that we do not refund for early departure. I thought people would appreciate getting their money back asap, so I began refunding all those reservation. No one in our office emailed or told you to leave early. I am “unprofessional on emails and on the phone” because I didn't refund you the early departure. If I had I would be wonderful and worthy of your praise. My boss has a Bay County Sheriff neighbor, I do not. I don't know what your profession has to do with anything. Would you do a refund, if your customer doesn't have the item to return? No, but that is my business. There are times I have to refund guest for time that I can't get back. I can't return last week to the shelf, no one will ever buy last week from me, even with a happy face rollback discount sticker on it. My favorite part of your review is,“I understand the hurricane is not four star condo services fault completely.”

A Wonderful Experience

October 2018
, Gainesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

From the very beginning everything was a simple and seamless process. The property description was exactly as stated and the photos didnt do it justice as the owner had repainted it and it looked great. The location was close to everything and I would absolutely stay in this same condo again. The view as soon as you enter it is amazing and the double balcony was excellent. Everything was clean and neither my husban or I wanted to leave.

Grandchildren Enjoying the Ocean

September 2018
, Butler, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and the condo was very comfortable. My grandchildren really enjoyed the beach, ocean and pool.

Great Trip

September 2018
, West Blocton, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I love Tidewater. We have stayed at Tidewater for the last 3 years. This condo was also great. Loved everything about our stay.

Fantastic Place

September 2018
, Dothan, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our first time renting a condo. Absolutely loved it! Will definitely be booking again. I want to thank you for your hospitality and sharing your home with us.

Great location

August 2018
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great vacation at Tidewater. It is in the best location for walking to great local restaurants like Dusty’s oyster bar or The Sandbar. We even walked to Pier Park. Everyone should walk on the pier to watch the dolphins play.
We would definitely stay here again.

Beautiful view at great place to stay

August 2018
, Anna, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo experience was the best. The check in process was so smooth and easy. The condo is a great place to stay and view is phenomenal. The place is so comfortable and roomy. The view of the gulf speaks for itself and very beautiful.

I highly recommend this condo for your next visit to Panama City Beach!

Perfect vacation!!

July 2018
, California, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was beautiful, very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The view was amazing and a favorite was to drink coffee each morning on the balcony which was huge!! The condo was also on the perfect floor as it was during the height of tourist season. The elevators were often occupied so we walked the stairs quite a bit. Tidewater Resort was also great to work with - very efficient, quick to respond to any issues, alot of amenities on the property such as indoor/outdoor pool, small eatery (didn't have a chance to check it out), and security was awesome!! Only problem with parking lot was the ceiling had height restriction so we had to take the roof turtle shell off and store on balcony - that was a real pain! Overall it was perfect!!!

Awesome beach getaway

June 2018
, Clarkrange, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The room was beautiful and the view and location was perfection.

Home away from home

June 2018
, Demorest, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall the experience at Tidewater was a good one. The unit itself was very nice and clean. Decorated perfectly for a beach condo. Could have been better equipped in the kitchen especially for those that like to save some money and eat in. Didnt even have pot holders. As far as the resort..a little too big to be efficient. Spent way to much time trying to find luggage carts and waiting on elevators. Despite all this, I would still stay there again.

Great Vacation rental

May 2018
, Blytheville, Arkansas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

My trip was excellent. I'd definitely recommend this condo to a friend.

Tide water #912

May 2018
, Edmonton, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have been to Panama City beach many times . This is one of the best condos we have stayed in. Everything was spot on. I can't wait to come back . #912 was AWESOME

BFF BIRTHDAY WEEKEND

April 2018
, LINEVILLE, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was even more beautiful than the pictures and the location, ease of parking, the pools, the views, EVERYTHING was wonderful!!!!

Happy Place

April 2018
, Colbert, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time!