Row Wrapper 2

Ocean Ritz 1303

4.3529
(17 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

Snowbirds Welcome
25 and Older
No Pets
No Smoking
In unit Washer and Dryer
Beach Service Not Included
WiFi
Snow Birds need to call to add March to your stay
WINTER SPECIAL we can lock-out bedrooms to meet the needs of our guest while still getting the benefit of the huge living area and balcony.
Ocean Ritz is a 66 unit condo giving you all the space and none of the hassle associated with the three, four or five hundred unit buildings. Parking is assigned by unit and we have purchased two SPACES! No more scrambling around for a parking spot.

At Ocean Ritz there is plenty of room to spread out on Panama City Beaches' trademark sugar white sandy beaches and crystal clear emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. At the end of the day enjoy the wonderful steam room, sauna or hot tub or do some cardiovascular work while watching TV in our workout room. With two high speed elevators getting to your unit or where ever you want to go you will be able to get there in a hurry without competing with 700 other guests for the elevators!

Living Room:
- 60 inch big screen TV
- Stereo
- CD player
- DVD
- VCR
- Three Deep Plush brown leather sofas
- Floor to Ceiling Sliding Glass doors
- Entrance to Balcony

Dining Room:
- Glass Top Table with Seating for Six

Kitchen:
- Breakfast Bar 4 Bar stools
- Beautiful Pickled Cabinets
- Granite Counter Tops
- Coffee Maker
- Dishes & Utensils
- Dishwasher
- Microwave
- Oven/Stove
- Refrigerator
- Toaster

Master bedroom:
- Four Poster King Size Bed
- Flat Screen Mounted TV
- Master Bathroom tub/shower combo
- Floor to Ceiling Sliding Glass Doors
- Entrance to Balcony

Second bedroom:
- 1 King Size Bed
- Widescreen TV
- Six Drawer Dresser
- Nightstand with lamp
- Ceiling Fan
- Bathroom tub/shower combo
- Floor to Ceiling Sliding Glass Doors
- Entrance to Balcony

Third bedroom:
- 2 Full Sized Beds
- Ceiling Fan
- Bathroom tub/shower combo
- Nightstand
- Large leather chair

Fourth bedroom:
- 4 bunk beds
- Bathroom tub/shower combo
- Small flat screen TV
- Two drawer Dresser

Balcony: 300 square feet of balcony, this is a balcony that you will get a lot of enjoyment from, very few condos have this kind of space. You have a Table with seating for eight, four recliners, a glider and still plenty of room to move around.

The NEW Pier Park:
- An Entertainment, Restaurant & Shopping Haven all within a 1/3 Mile
- Take a Front Beach Rd Trolley or stroll along the beach picking up shells!
- BRAND NEW: DAVE AND BUSTERS!!
- Margaritaville
- Kilwin’s Ice cream
- Hofbrau Beer Garden
- Target
- JC Penney
- Panera Bread
- The Grand with 16 Movie Theaters! & IMAX!!
- Many more one of a kind shops and restaurants
- Kids can ride a train, rock climb, OR have their hair braided
- Just a few of Pier Park attractions!

**The Historical Miracle Strip Amusement Park is also located in Pier Park.

Your search is over! Go ahead and reserve your week today. Our management team for your unit is local with their sole purpose being to insure you have the best vacation ever!

Features

Amenities

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Beach Service

  • Beach Service not Included.

Pet-Friendly

  • pets not allowed

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$143 /nt
30
$146 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$161 /nt
2
$186 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$190 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$143 /nt
20
$143 /nt
21
$167 /nt
22
$186 /nt
23
$201 /nt
24
$197 /nt
25
$157 /nt
26
$143 /nt
27
$143 /nt
28
$143 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$168 /nt
31
$196 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$151 /nt
2
$163 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$167 /nt
5
$187 /nt
6
$204 /nt
7
$210 /nt
8
$163 /nt
9
$149 /nt
10
$143 /nt
11
$143 /nt
12
$143 /nt
13
$147 /nt
14
$144 /nt
15
$143 /nt
16
$143 /nt
17
$143 /nt
18
$143 /nt
19
$143 /nt
20
$143 /nt
21
$143 /nt
22
$143 /nt
23
$207 /nt
24
$205 /nt
25
$221 /nt
26
$224 /nt
27
$230 /nt
28
$223 /nt
29
$201 /nt
30
$143 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$143 /nt
2
$143 /nt
3
$143 /nt
4
$143 /nt
5
$143 /nt
6
$143 /nt
7
$143 /nt
8
$143 /nt
9
$143 /nt
10
$143 /nt
11
$143 /nt
12
$143 /nt
13
$143 /nt
14
$143 /nt
15
$143 /nt
16
$144 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$143 /nt
19
$154 /nt
20
$162 /nt
21
$279 /nt
22
$286 /nt
23
$295 /nt
24
$314 /nt
25
$306 /nt
26
$303 /nt
27
$306 /nt
28
$314 /nt
29
$320 /nt
30
$328 /nt
31
$332 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$326 /nt
2
$333 /nt
3
$331 /nt
4
$228 /nt
5
$231 /nt
6
$237 /nt
7
$239 /nt
8
$230 /nt
9
$234 /nt
10
$230 /nt
11
$233 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$237 /nt
14
$239 /nt
15
$242 /nt
16
$242 /nt
17
$229 /nt
18
$234 /nt
19
$232 /nt
20
$232 /nt
21
$238 /nt
22
$246 /nt
23
$253 /nt
24
$241 /nt
25
$246 /nt
26
$244 /nt
27
$238 /nt
28
$249 /nt
29
$263 /nt
30
$270 /nt
31
$260 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$265 /nt
2
$261 /nt
3
$248 /nt
4
$261 /nt
5
$278 /nt
6
$284 /nt
7
$271 /nt
8
$273 /nt
9
$264 /nt
10
$251 /nt
11
$266 /nt
12
$294 /nt
13
$300 /nt
14
$284 /nt
15
$282 /nt
16
$338 /nt
17
$266 /nt
18
$275 /nt
19
$310 /nt
20
$319 /nt
21
$327 /nt
22
$333 /nt
23
$332 /nt
24
$318 /nt
25
$315 /nt
26
$331 /nt
27
$322 /nt
28
$297 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$352 /nt
2
$353 /nt
3
$337 /nt
4
$322 /nt
5
$294 /nt
6
$359 /nt
7
$336 /nt
8
$358 /nt
9
$373 /nt
10
$345 /nt
11
$330 /nt
12
$340 /nt
13
$369 /nt
14
$340 /nt
15
$400 /nt
16
$417 /nt
17
$388 /nt
18
$396 /nt
19
$369 /nt
20
$396 /nt
21
$343 /nt
22
$440 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$428 /nt
25
$417 /nt
26
$407 /nt
27
$426 /nt
28
$354 /nt
29
$487 /nt
30
$490 /nt
31
$479 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$472 /nt
2
$469 /nt
3
$414 /nt
4
$332 /nt
5
$432 /nt
6
$435 /nt
7
$436 /nt
8
$446 /nt
9
$475 /nt
10
$391 /nt
11
$212 /nt
12
$295 /nt
13
$293 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$327 /nt
16
$370 /nt
17
$316 /nt
18
$233 /nt
19
$226 /nt
20
$222 /nt
21
$300 /nt
22
$343 /nt
23
$418 /nt
24
$381 /nt
25
$309 /nt
26
$265 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$286 /nt
29
$332 /nt
30
$392 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$391 /nt
2
$308 /nt
3
$209 /nt
4
$208 /nt
5
$237 /nt
6
$285 /nt
7
$341 /nt
8
$354 /nt
9
$273 /nt
10
$244 /nt
11
$244 /nt
12
$272 /nt
13
$318 /nt
14
$371 /nt
15
$389 /nt
16
$316 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$298 /nt
19
$316 /nt
20
$351 /nt
21
$402 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$363 /nt
24
$362 /nt
25
$356 /nt
26
$361 /nt
27
$551 /nt
28
$532 /nt
29
$560 /nt
30
$576 /nt
31
$525 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$411 /nt
2
$406 /nt
3
$424 /nt
4
$452 /nt
5
$479 /nt
6
$442 /nt
7
$463 /nt
8
$455 /nt
9
$446 /nt
10
$459 /nt
11
$472 /nt
12
$494 /nt
13
$470 /nt
14
$494 /nt
15
$491 /nt
16
$482 /nt
17
$490 /nt
18
$496 /nt
19
$512 /nt
20
$490 /nt
21
$513 /nt
22
$514 /nt
23
$462 /nt
24
$466 /nt
25
$473 /nt
26
$481 /nt
27
$456 /nt
28
$474 /nt
29
$478 /nt
30
$645 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$481 /nt
2
$600 /nt
3
$604 /nt
4
$575 /nt
5
$590 /nt
6
$595 /nt
7
$598 /nt
8
$735 /nt
9
$526 /nt
10
$491 /nt
11
$459 /nt
12
$472 /nt
13
$473 /nt
14
$479 /nt
15
$483 /nt
16
$484 /nt
17
$478 /nt
18
$443 /nt
19
$456 /nt
20
$452 /nt
21
$456 /nt
22
$465 /nt
23
$465 /nt
24
$458 /nt
25
$419 /nt
26
$427 /nt
27
$415 /nt
28
$416 /nt
29
$430 /nt
30
$433 /nt
31
$421 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$378 /nt
2
$380 /nt
3
$363 /nt
4
$365 /nt
5
$385 /nt
6
$390 /nt
7
$640 /nt
8
$326 /nt
9
$321 /nt
10
$305 /nt
11
$307 /nt
12
$330 /nt
13
$345 /nt
14
$330 /nt
15
$274 /nt
16
$265 /nt
17
$251 /nt
18
$255 /nt
19
$282 /nt
20
$305 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
$227 /nt
23
$228 /nt
24
$209 /nt
25
$211 /nt
26
$247 /nt
27
$275 /nt
28
$272 /nt
29
$211 /nt
30
$209 /nt
31
$185 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family Vacation 2020

July 2020
, Carrollton, GA US

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Four Star CS is a great management company. The freezer door doesn't open up all the way due to the wall so you only have a 3-6" opening. 12 forks and no mixing bowls. Dirty pots/pans in cupboards. Mold in ceilings and bathroom. Condo was very clean as was the property. FSCS responded quickly to the broken door knob that locked you in a bathroom. The reason for my low rating is due to mold issues in dining, living, bathroom and a bedroom. It took us 2 days to find the broom it was in the hot water closet never found a dustpan.

Manager's Response

We went to the unit the same day you called. We found that there was no mold in the unit. However we did find water stains that apparently just popped up caused by a leak from the unit above. We have since addressed the issue. We have pre treated the water stains already to prevent mold and are currently working to get the ceilings repainted. When we came out we brought serving bowls, more forks, & fixed the broken door knob. Unfortunately things do pop up but I am very surprised by overall rating you left being we were so prompt in getting everything resolved or looked into. We take our rating's very serious as this effects us on various booking sites.

Beach 2020

July 2020
, cullman, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Everything was perfect!

June Beach Stay

June 2020
, Alpharetta , GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo view was great ocean front. Clean and in a great location to all attractions. Only negatives: elevators sometimes crowded, smokers in pool common area, no oven mitts. 4 Star staff excellent and responsive before we checked in

Awesome Trip

June 2020
, Douglas, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was awesome... everyone had an awesome time..I would be honored to stay there again.

Great place, wonderful location

December 2019
, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Escaped the frigid temperatures of the northeast to enjoy a the warmth and sun of Florida for the Christmas holiday. It rained while we were there but that didn't stop us from enjoying everything that Panama City Beach had to offer. Overall a very nice and relaxing getaway for the week.

Awesome Condo

August 2019
, Hazel Green, Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We so enjoyed staying here. We were in Condo 1303 and I was a bit concerned about being so high up, but it was actually awesome as I felt I was right at the water with this view. The balcony is huge which was perfect for us as we took our family with us. There were 10 of us and had plenty of room. We saw dolphins every day and most days a huge sea turtle. Had my grea grand baby with us so would suggest a large area rug on this concrete floor. Loved staying here and will definitely book again and recommend it to others. Loved the ability to just enter the door code to get in. No check in out is so convent.

Manager's Response

On behalf of the owner and all of us here at Four Star Condo we thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

Ocean Ritz Panama City

April 2019
, COURTLAND MANOR, NY US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The week was good. The resort was nice we could have used four bedrooms with queen size beds. There weren’t any children in our group.

Great place

March 2019
, Alpharetta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect I really recommend this place

October 2018

October 2018
, Columbus, IN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Unfortunately, we only where at the Condo for 2.5 days out of the 8 that was reserved due to Hurricane Michael. The condo was nice and fit all our needs for the duration we were there.

Great floor plan, plenty of space, great location.

August 2018
, Powell, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The floorplan is great for a large family, each bedroom having it's own bath. The location is great also. Walking distance to pineapple willys, Walmart, beach stores, and bars. Within 15 min drive of every restaurant in town. The parking spaces were also nice as they are out front instead of being in the garage which can get really tight. Overall it was a great value and we really enjoyed our stay. The opportunities for improvement were just a few small maintenance issues. The whole place is concrete floors and some of the acrylic had been busted. There were no remotes for the TV/DVD player in the main room, no big deal for our group but could be a pain if you are a tv watcher. There were also several places where smoke detectors had been removed. Last but not least there was an electric outlet at the bar with no outlet cover. We had to watch the kiddos closely. I emailed this info to the property management company with photos, but didn't receive a response at all. They did not charge me for any damages though.

Vacation

August 2018
, HOUSTON, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Ill tell this location to my friend.

Perfect Location and a Great Time

July 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a reunion with my wife and her two sisters and all the kids. The unit worked great for us and the location was awesome. The unit is in ok shape but the beds were comfy and the A/C worked perfect!! We do plan to return.

Gandhi Visit

May 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excelent

Fantastic Exprience

March 2018
, Honeoye Falls, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The staff in the office were very helpful and friendly. It is a perfect location with great amenities. I would highly recommend both the location and using the services of this company. It made for a great and peaceful stay

Best view on the beach!

February 2018
, Draper, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Despite the circumstances surrounding our trip,we had a great stay.Loved the condo,especially the balcony! Everything was top notch!! Will book again!

Weekend getaway

February 2018
, Jackson, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall we had a beautiful weekend. I will say that the management company could use some improvement. First off, our AC unit was turned off until the morning after our check-in which made for a very stuffy first night in the condo. It also turned off the morning of check-in before we woke up which made it stuffy yet again during our packing process. Also the code to get into the unit was deactivated the morning of our check-in at least 3 hours early to our knowledge. We actually got locked out trying to load our cars and had to call and get a "one time access code" to re-enter and we still had 1 hour until our check-out time. We had to prop the door open all morning just to be able to get back in, very frustrating. Otherwise the unit was beautiful and clean. I would stay at this unit again but only if under different management.

Ocean Ritz 1303

September 2017
, Madison, Alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great the owner of the company stayed on the phone with me to get the wifi password set up and brought over the comforters for 2 beds. all of this on a Friday afternoon